Sermons

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Parables of Christ 21

1 John 4:17 1 Corinthians 4:7 Matthew 25:14–30 1 John 2:28 Luke 12:48

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Genesis - Dealing w/ the Man (Gen. 3:17-19)

Genesis 1:28 Genesis 3:6 Genesis 3:17–19 2 Corinthians 11:3 1 Timothy 2:14

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Parables of Christ 20

Matthew 25:1–13 Matthew 5:42–46

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Genesis - Dealing w/ the Woman (Gen. 3:16)

Genesis 4:7 Galatians 3:28 1 Peter 3:7 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:28

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Genesis - Dealing w/ the Devil (Gen. 3:14-15)

Genesis 3:14–15 John 8:44 1 John 2:16 1 John 4:4 Romans 16:20

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Parables of Christ 19 (The faithful and unfaithful servants)

Luke 12:41–48 Ezekiel 34:1–10 James 3:1 Psalm 19:12–13

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Genesis - The Problem of Guilt (Gen. 3:7-13)

Proverbs 1:7 Luke 15:7 1 John 1:9 2 Corinthians 7:10 2 Chronicles 7:14

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Parables of Christ 18

Matthew 6:20 Mark 10:45 Romans 13:11–12 Luke 22:27 Luke 12:35–40

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Genesis - The Origin of Evil (Gen. 3:1-7)

Ephesians 2:2 1 Corinthians 10:13 1 John 2:16 James 1:13 Isaiah 45:7

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Parables of Christ (The Rich Fool) Luke 12:13-21

Proverbs 23:4–5 Hebrews 13:5 Luke 12:13–21 Psalm 37:16 Proverbs 15:16

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Genesis - The Making of Marriage (Gen 2:8-25)

Genesis 1:28 1 Corinthians 11:3 Genesis 1:31 Proverbs 21:2 1 Corinthians 6:16

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Parables of Christ 16

Luke 11:1–13 Matthew 7:11 John 14:15–21

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Father's Day 2022 - The Measure of a Man

Philippians 1:6 John 16:33 Luke 6:32–35 1 Peter 3:13–18

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Parables of Christ 15

Luke 10:25–37 1 Corinthians 6:9–10 Matthew 5:5 1 Corinthians 15:50

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Genesis - The Crown of Creation (Gen 2:4-7)

1 Corinthians 15:49 Genesis 3:19 1 Corinthians 15:47 Genesis 3:23 Genesis 2:4–7

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Genesis - The Rest of Creation (Gen 1:14 - 2:3)

Matthew 11:28–30 John 5:17 Hebrews 11:6 Genesis 2:1–3 Exodus 20:8–11

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Parables of Christ 14

Ephesians 4:32 Colossians 3:13 Lamentations 3:22–23 Ephesians 3:17–19 1 Corinthians 13:5

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Genesis - Filling the Void (Gen 1:14 - 2:3)

Colossians 1:16 Psalm 8:3–6 Colossians 2:9–10 Genesis 1:2 Romans 1:18–22

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Parables of Christ 13

Luke 19:10 John 10:1–5 Luke 15:1–7 Matthew 18:10–14

Sunday, May 22, 2022

The God of New Beginnings (Gen 1:6-13)

John 8:12 2 Corinthians 4:6 Ecclesiastes 3:11 Psalm 33:6 Psalm 90:2

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Parables of Christ 12

Matthew 4:17 John 18:36 Matthew 7:22–23 2 Corinthians 13:5 Matthew 13:47–52

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Day One (Genesis 1:1-5)

John 1:1–3 Colossians 1:16 Genesis 1:26 John 8:12 1 Corinthians 14:33

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Parables of Christ 12

Luke 19:10 1 Corinthians 6:20 Romans 1:16 Matthew 13:44–46 Exodus 19:5

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Mothers Day 2022

Exodus 2:1–10 1 Samuel 1:11 1 Kings 17:8–16 Hebrews 11:23–27 1 Samuel 1:26–28

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Parables of Christ 10

Matthew 4:17 John 18:36 John 3:5–7 Matthew 13:31–33 Daniel 2:44

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Genesis (Part 2) The Long War Against God

John 1:1–3 Genesis 1:1 2 Corinthians 4:4 Isaiah 42:8 Hebrews 1:2

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Parables of Christ 10

2 Thessalonians 2:3–4 Galatians 1:6–9 2 Peter 2:1–3 Matthew 13:24–30 Romans 10:1–3

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Genesis - The Long War Against God

John 1:1–3 Colossians 1:16 Genesis 1:1 Hebrews 1:2 Revelation 4:11

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Parables of Christ 9

Ephesians 2:10 Philippians 1:6 Luke 14:25–35 Luke 9:57–62 1 Corinthians 1:20–23

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter 2022

Romans 6:4 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 1 Peter 1:18–19 1 Corinthians 7:23 James 2:19

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Parables of Christ 8

Luke 13:6–9 2 Peter 3:8–13 Luke 13:1 Luke 13:4

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday 2022

Romans 12:18 Galatians 5:22–23 John 16:33 Romans 5:1 Hebrews 12:11

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Parables of Christ 7

1 Corinthians 3:6–7 Matthew 13:18–23 Mark 4:1–9

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Genesis

2 Timothy 3:16 2 Peter 1:20–21 Revelation 21:27 Revelation 21:1

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Parables of Christ 6

James 1:26 Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Family Matters - Protecting Family

Romans 12:2 John 14:6 Ephesians 4:15 Psalm 51:5 2 Corinthians 2:11

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Parables of Christ 5

Matthew 7:24–27 James 1:26 Luke 6:46–49 Luke 8:16–18 Luke 11:33–36

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Angels and Demons

Hebrews 9:27 Luke 23:43 2 Corinthians 5:8 Genesis 6:4 Luke 16:26

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Family Matters - Protecting a Marriage

Proverbs 23:4–5 Ephesians 4:25–32 Ecclesiastes 5:10 1 Peter 3:7 Proverbs 18:19

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Parables of Christ 5

Jeremiah 6:14 Hebrews 8:13 Luke 5:33–39

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Angels and Demons

James 4:4 Revelation 12:10 1 John 4:1 Ephesians 6:10–18 1 John 2:15–17

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Parables of Christ 3

Isaiah 53:6 Luke 15:1–10 Psalm 103:8–14

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Angels and Demons

James 1:17 James 1:13 Isaiah 45:7 Revelation 4:11 Isaiah 46:8–11

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Family Matters - Musts of Marriage

Psalm 127:1 Proverbs 24:3–4 Proverbs 2:6 Genesis 2:24–25 1 Corinthians 7:3–4

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Parables of Christ 2

Romans 2:4 2 Corinthians 7:10 Luke 10:25–28 Matthew 23:25–28 2 Corinthians 7:1

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Angels and Demons

Isaiah 42:8 2 Thessalonians 2:3–4 Isaiah 14:12–15 1 Timothy 3:6 Revelation 20:3

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Family Matters - Worth Fighing For

Genesis 1:26–28 Matthew 19:4–6 Genesis 2:18–25 Ephesians 5:31

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Parables of Christ

Luke 15:11–24

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Misunderstahnding Scripture 5

John 12:32 Matthew 7:13–14 Philippians 4:11 1 Timothy 6:10 Galatians 6:9

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Angels and Demons

Colossians 1:16 Matthew 25:41 James 4:7 2 Corinthians 11:3 Genesis 3

Sunday, February 13, 2022

-Titus -3 4-8 He Saved Us

Romans 6:23 Ephesians 2:8–10 Romans 6:11 Romans 12:2 Romans 11:6

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Misunderstahnding Scripture 4

1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 1:8–11 Proverbs 22:6 1 Peter 5:6–7 Psalm 37:4

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Angels and Demons

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Camp Pearl Sunday 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Angels and Demons - State of being

Daniel 12:1 Isaiah 14:12–15 Luke 8:2 Hebrews 2:16–17 Mark 8:38

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Growing our Generosity in 2022-2

John 14:6 Proverbs 29:25 John 16:13 Isaiah 26:3–4 John 15:26

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Misunderstahnding Scripture 2

Matthew 5:10–12 John 15:5 Jeremiah 29:11 John 16:33 1 Peter 3:14

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Growing our Generosity in 2022-1

Romans 12:1 Luke 6:38 Acts 20:35 2 Corinthians 9:6–7 1 Corinthians 16:1–2

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Misunderstanding Scripture 1

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Growing our Generosity in 2022

Matthew 6:19–20 Ephesians 2:10 Proverbs 10:22 Proverbs 23:4–5 Psalm 119:11

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The Call of Christmas - Christmas 2021

Ephesians 2:10 1 John 3:16 John 3:16 Titus 2:13–14 John 14:16–17

Sunday, December 19, 2021

The Cost of Christmas - Christmas 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12 myths of Christmas 3

Isaiah 9:6 Micah 5:2 Isaiah 7:14 Colossians 2:16 Galatians 4:9–10

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Songs of Christmas - Joy to the World

Psalm 98:4–9

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Christmas 2021 Incarnation of Christ

1 John 3:16 John 3:16 Romans 5:8 John 1:14 Hebrews 1:3

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

12 myths of Christmas

Colossians 2:16 Matthew 2:9–11 Galatians 4:9–10

Sunday, December 5, 2021

O Come All Ye Faithful

John 1:1 John 1:14 Micah 5:2 Isaiah 7:14 Isaiah 11:1

Sunday, December 5, 2021

-Titus -2 15 Christian Authority

1 Corinthians 2:14 Romans 10:14 2 Timothy 4:2 Matthew 7:29 John 8:28

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

12 myths of Christmas

Zechariah 2:10 Luke 2:10 Matthew 2:1–4

Sunday, November 28, 2021

-Titus -2 11-14 Salvations Benefits

Romans 6:23 Romans 6:14 Romans 8:1 John 3:18 1 Corinthians 6:19–20

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Thanksgiving 2021

Romans 6:23 Ephesians 2:8–10 John 3:16 Philippians 4:6–7 1 Peter 1:6–7

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Creation and Evolution (Dispensations)

John 3:18 Genesis 3:8 Genesis 2:15–17 Luke 22:20 Genesis 1:28–30

Sunday, November 14, 2021

-Titus -2 11-13 Christian Conduct

Genesis 3:15 1 Thessalonians 4:16–18 2 Peter 3:9–12 Luke 2:11 Titus 2:8

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The Names of God (Tsidkenu)

2 Corinthians 5:21 Romans 3:21–22 1 Corinthians 1:30 Jeremiah 23:1–6

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

The Names of God (Mekadesh)

1 Thessalonians 5:23 1 John 2:15 Hebrews 12:14 Romans 6:12–13 Leviticus 20:7–8

Sunday, October 31, 2021

-Titus -2 6-8 (Younger men)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The Names of God (Rapha)

Psalm 147:3 Exodus 15:26 Jeremiah 3:22

Sunday, October 24, 2021

-Titus -2 4-5 Younger women

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 3:16 Titus 2:4–5 Titus 2:10 1 Timothy 5:9–10

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Foundation of our Faith

Nehemiah 9:6 Colossians 1:16 Hebrews 11:6 Deuteronomy 32:4 Romans 5:12

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

The Names of God ( Adoni)

1 Corinthians 6:19 Exodus 4:10 Genesis 15:1–2 1 Corinthians 7:21–22 Judges 6:2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

-Titus -2 4-5 Gender roles in the church and home

Galatians 3:28 Genesis 2:18 Genesis 1:26–27 Colossians 3:18 1 Peter 3:1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Creation and Evolution (Evidences)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

The Names of God ( Jehovah )

Genesis 22:14 Exodus 20:7 Exodus 6:3

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

The Names of God ( EL )

Isaiah 9:6 Psalm 90:1–2 Nehemiah 9:17 Genesis 16:13 Genesis 49:25

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Creation and Evolution (Dangers of Evolution)

Psalm 19:1 Galatians 3:28 Romans 5:12 Romans 1:20 Proverbs 23:7a

Sunday, September 26, 2021

-Titus - 1:15-2:1 Doing Doctrine

Psalm 139:23–24 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 119:11 Psalm 119:9 Isaiah 1:18

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The Names of God (Elohim)

Genesis 1:1 Deuteronomy 10:17 Jeremiah 32:27 Psalm 58:11 Isaiah 45:18

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Creation and Evolution (Futile Speculations)

John 1:1–4 Romans 1:21–22

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday night - Holy Spirit (Light)

John 8:12 Psalm 119:105 1 John 1:5–10 2 Corinthians 11:14 Isaiah 60:1–3

Sunday, September 12, 2021

-Titus - 1 9-11 - Silencing Empty Talkers

1 Peter 2:15 Jude 3 Romans 16:17 1 Timothy 6:20 2 Timothy 3:13

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday night - Holy Spirit (Growth)

Ephesians 4:15 Colossians 3:1–4 2 Peter 3:18 2 Corinthians 3:18 1 Peter 2:2

Sunday, September 5, 2021

-Titus - 1 9 Who Is Guarding The Hen House

Jude 3 1 Timothy 4:16 1 Timothy 4:6 2 Timothy 2:2 Titus 2:1

Sunday, August 29, 2021

What a Leader Looks Like (part 2)-Titus - 1 7-8

Galatians 6:10 Philippians 4:8 Galatians 5:22–23 Romans 8:13 Proverbs 16:32

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday night - Holy Spirit (Living Water)

John 16:7 Ephesians 5:15–20 John 7:37–39 Isaiah 44:3

View all